San Juan, Puerto Rico

San Juan is the capital city and most-populous municipality in the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, an unincorporated territory of the United States. As of the 2010 census, it is the 46th-largest city under the jurisdiction of the United States, with a population of 395,326. In 1508, Juan Ponce de León founded the original settlement which […]

Read More